• youtube
  • google

Sensible Politics

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Rep. Frank Pallone

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Congressman Frank Pallone, Jr. (NJ-6) joins us on Thursday, July 25th at 3:30p.m. ET/2:30p.m. CT/12:30pm PT. We’ll be discussing his campaign, platform and issues he is passionate about.

Like This Post? Share It

Comments are closed.