• youtube
  • google

Sensible Politics

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Rep. Rush Holt

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Congressman Rush Holt joins us on Wednesday, July 24th at 7:30p.m. ET/6:30p.m. CT/4:30p.m. PT. We’ll be discussing his campaign, platform and issues he is passionate about.

Like This Post? Share It

Comments are closed.