• youtube
  • google

Sensible Politics

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Speaker Sheila Oliver

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Speaker Sheila Oliver joins us on Tuesday, July 23rd at 1:30p.m. ET/12:30p.m. CT/10:30a.m. PT. We’ll be discussing her campaign, platform and issues she is passionate about.

Like This Post? Share It

Comments are closed.