• youtube
  • google

Sensible Politics

Sensible Politics Hangout with Democratic Leader Pelosi

Nancy Pelosi in her first G+ hangout hosted by CBS News and a panel discussion with Cynthia S.CJ Guest and Luke Mulvey from Sensible Politics.

Watch the Hangout, courtesy of CBS’ YouTube Channel:

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Rep. Frank Pallone

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Congressman Frank Pallone, Jr. (NJ-6) joins us on Thursday, July 25th at 3:30p.m. ET/2:30p.m. CT/12:30pm PT. We’ll be discussing his campaign, platform and issues he is passionate about.

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Rep. Rush Holt

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Congressman Rush Holt joins us on Wednesday, July 24th at 7:30p.m. ET/6:30p.m. CT/4:30p.m. PT. We’ll be discussing his campaign, platform and issues he is passionate about.

Meet The Candidate Hangout Series: Speaker Sheila Oliver

Sensible Politics will be talking to three of the Democratic Candidates running for the US Senate in New Jersey.

Speaker Sheila Oliver joins us on Tuesday, July 23rd at 1:30p.m. ET/12:30p.m. CT/10:30a.m. PT. We’ll be discussing her campaign, platform and issues she is passionate about.

Day 15 Government Shutdown

Jonathan Derr, a furloughed FDA, worker took to the streets to drum up
some extra cash, literally. Jonathan joins us to discuss being furloughed,
the government shutdown and what this has meant for his family.